Here is a list of online resources I would like to keep track of and share with you.

Artists and Blogs

Rowland and Chinami Ricketts http://www.rickettsindigo.com/

Beili Liu http://www.beililiu.com/

Lesli Walker Noell http://lesliewalkernoell.com/

Mary Babcock http://marybabcock.com/

India Flint http://www.indiaflint.com/

Marian Bijlenga http://marianbijlenga.tumblr.com/

Erin Endicott http://www.erinendicott.com/

Peter Gentenaar http://www.gentenaar-torley.nl/index.php/peter-gentenaar

Lynn Avadenka http://www.lynneavadenka.com/

Jiyoung Chung http://www.jiyoungchung.com

Book Arts Resources

Guild of Bookworkers https://guildofbookworkers.org/

 MCBA http://www.mnbookarts.org/

College Book Art Association http://www.collegebookart.org/

History of Information http://www.historyofinformation.com/index.php

Book Arts at Syracuse http://researchguides.library.syr.edu/bookarts

Karen Hanmer http://karenhanmer.com/

 Macy Chadwick http://macychadwick.com/

Book Arts Podcastshttps://bookarts.ua.edu/category/podcasts/

BookbindersChronicle on Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/BookbindersChronicle/videos

Bookbinding Now Podcast http://www.bookbindingnow.com/

Bonefolder e-journal http://www.philobiblon.com/bonefolder/index.htm

Chinese Bookbinding  http://idp.bl.uk/education/bookbinding/bookbinding.a4d#Concertina%20binding%20(jingzhe%20zhuang)

Rare Book Room http://www.rarebookroom.org/

Papermaking Resources

Hand Papermaking Magaznie http://handpapermaking.org/

International Association of Hand Papermakers and Paper Artists  https://www.iapma.info/

Friends of Dard Hunter http://www.friendsofdardhunter.org/

Awagami Factory http://www.awagami.com/basics.html

Tallina Paber http://tallinnapaber.ee/

Georgia Tech Museum of Papermaking http://www.ipst.gatech.edu/amp/

Paperslurry http://paperslurry.com/

Share Studios http://www.sharestudios.me/

Catherine Nash’s Papermaking Resources http://www.papermakingresources.com/

Design

Emigre Essays http://www.emigre.com/Editorial.php

Design is History http://www.designishistory.com/

Design Observer http://designobserver.com/

Jessica Hische http://jessicahische.is/

Tomato http://www.tomato.co.uk/

Marian Bantjes http://bantjes.com/work/category/portfolio/

Tenka Gammelgaard http://tenka.dk/

Mr. Cup http://www.mr-cup.com/work.html

Linotype http://designobserver.com/

Type Culture http://www.typeculture.com/academic_resource/articles_essays/

Briar Press http://www.briarpress.org/

Hamilton Wood Type and Printing Museum http://woodtype.org/

Bruno Munari http://www.munart.org/

Milton Glaser http://www.miltonglaser.com/

Paul Rand http://www.paul-rand.com/

Luigi Colani http://www.colani.org/

Buckminster Fuller https://bfi.org/

Permaculture Research Institute http://permaculturenews.org/